Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/c/r/a/craigah13/html/dashrews/wp-content/plugins/cystats/includes/cystats.class.php:3675) in /home/content/c/r/a/craigah13/html/dashrews/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
DaShrews.com - The Life and Times of a Jack Ass http://dashrews.com Follow the adventures of a jackass, DaShrews! Tue, 29 Oct 2013 02:24:07 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.3 Wedding Cake! http://dashrews.com/2013/wedding-cake/ http://dashrews.com/2013/wedding-cake/#comments Tue, 29 Oct 2013 02:17:05 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=503

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2013/wedding-cake/feed/ 0
Toilet Fail http://dashrews.com/2012/toilet-fail/ http://dashrews.com/2012/toilet-fail/#comments Thu, 09 Feb 2012 16:28:47 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=496

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2012/toilet-fail/feed/ 0
Ugly Girlfriends http://dashrews.com/2012/ugly-girlfriends/ http://dashrews.com/2012/ugly-girlfriends/#comments Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:26:51 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=493

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2012/ugly-girlfriends/feed/ 0
Ride it. http://dashrews.com/2012/ride-it/ http://dashrews.com/2012/ride-it/#comments Tue, 07 Feb 2012 16:25:32 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=490

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2012/ride-it/feed/ 1224
Funnzzzzy. http://dashrews.com/2012/funnzzzzy/ http://dashrews.com/2012/funnzzzzy/#comments Mon, 06 Feb 2012 16:24:51 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=487

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2012/funnzzzzy/feed/ 1727
Damn Them! http://dashrews.com/2012/damn-them/ http://dashrews.com/2012/damn-them/#comments Sun, 05 Feb 2012 16:23:06 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=484

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2012/damn-them/feed/ 1884
GROSS! Run Forest Run. http://dashrews.com/2012/gross-run-forest-run/ http://dashrews.com/2012/gross-run-forest-run/#comments Sat, 04 Feb 2012 16:22:24 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=481

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2012/gross-run-forest-run/feed/ 1657
Jail Bait…..watch out DaShrews! http://dashrews.com/2012/jail-bait-what-out-dashrews/ http://dashrews.com/2012/jail-bait-what-out-dashrews/#comments Fri, 03 Feb 2012 16:22:01 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=478

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2012/jail-bait-what-out-dashrews/feed/ 2487
Just Do It. http://dashrews.com/2012/just-do-it/ http://dashrews.com/2012/just-do-it/#comments Fri, 03 Feb 2012 16:20:08 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=475

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2012/just-do-it/feed/ 1108
Get in there! http://dashrews.com/2011/get-in-there/ http://dashrews.com/2011/get-in-there/#comments Wed, 21 Dec 2011 18:30:18 +0000 admin http://dashrews.com/?p=471

Facebook Twitter Digg Fark Share/Bookmark

]]>
http://dashrews.com/2011/get-in-there/feed/ 1250
genaric viagra