Erich Shrewsbury

Hello, welcome to DaShrews.com

Check in daily for everything funny and hilarious, at dashrews.com
________________________________________________________________

Balls – They aren’t going to suck themselves lady

Posted by admin on Wednesday Dec 21, 2011 Under Uncategorized

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | 1,138 comments

Friends of DaShrews!

Posted by admin on Tuesday Apr 26, 2011 Under Pictures

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | 156 comments

DaShrews’ First Date

Posted by admin on Monday Apr 25, 2011 Under Pictures

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | Comments Off

DaShrews’ Normal Uncle!

Posted by admin on Sunday Apr 24, 2011 Under Pictures

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | 240 comments

DaShrews Laundry Fail

Posted by admin on Saturday Apr 23, 2011 Under Pictures

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | 69 comments

The Ladies Love IT!

Posted by admin on Friday Apr 22, 2011 Under Uncategorized

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | 235 comments

DaShrews loves Japanese Baseball!

Posted by admin on Thursday Apr 21, 2011 Under Pictures

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | Comments Off

DaShrews’ friend when he was little

Posted by admin on Wednesday Apr 20, 2011 Under Uncategorized

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | 82 comments

Wrong Place DaShrews!

Posted by admin on Tuesday Apr 19, 2011 Under Pictures

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | 231 comments

The Last Beer

Posted by admin on Monday Apr 11, 2011 Under Videos

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Fark
  • Share/Bookmark
Tags : | Comments Off